WoW News

Antorus Raid-Tests auf dem PTR (normal, heroisch und mythisch)

Weitere Raid-Tests vom 11. bis zum 18. Oktober 2017

Wer den kommenden Raid Antorus schon vor Release genauer kennen lernen möchte, der sollte in den nächsten Tagen mal auf den öffentlichen Testservern vorbei schauen. Dort finden nämlich wieder diverse Raid-Tests statt.

Antorus Raid-Tests auf dem PTR

Vom 11. bis zum 13. Oktober 2017 werden einige Bosse im heroischen und mythischen Schwierigkeitsgrad getestet. Darunter auch beispielsweise der Endboss Argus (heroisch).

Wenn alles nach Plan läuft, dann bleibt der Raid anschließend vom 13. bis zum 18. Oktober im normalen Schwierigkeitsgrad geöffnet.

Blizzard PosterBlizzard on Antorus Raid-Tests auf dem PTR (Source)

On Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, October 11th-13th we will be conducting raid tests of Antorus, the Burning Throne. If testing goes well, the majority of Normal mode will remain available over the weekend.

Wednesday, October 11th

Antoran High Command – Mythic Antorus, the Burning Throne
13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)

Eonar the Life-Binder – Mythic Antorus, the Burning Throne
14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Thursday, October 12th

Kin’garoth – Mythic Antorus, the Burning Throne
13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)

The Coven of Shivarra – Mythic Antorus, the Burning Throne
14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Friday, October 13th

Antoran High Command – Heroic Antorus, the Burning Throne
13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)

Argus the Unmaker – Heroic Antorus, the Burning Throne
14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Friday, October 13th – Wednesday, October 18th
Normal Antorus, the Burning Throne

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a PTR environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the bosses being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.

Q: How do I get into the raid zone?

A: In Dalaran, Orgrimmar, or Stormwind, you may speak to Nexus-Lord Donjon Rade Sr. in order to teleport into the raid zone while it is open for testing. (The option to teleport into a zone will not be available when the zone is not open for testing.)

Q: What character should I use to test the raid?

A: Whichever you prefer. We will be scaling players‘ effective level to 110 for raid testing, and their item level to an appropriate threshold for the encounter(s) being tested.

Q: How long does testing last?

A: The primary purpose of testing is to give us the information we need to balance the encounters, evaluate how mechanics are playing out in practice, and identify bugs. Once we’re satisfied that we’ve received that information for a given boss, we’ll be shutting down testing. Usually this takes anywhere from 45 minutes to 2 hours, but there are no guarantees.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.